Why would Russian troops move along the Dnieper River?

Published at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

Why would Russian troops move along the Dnieper River? playing



1:50

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

The dramatic story of a woman who says she was raped by a Russian soldier


4:47

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

Look at the difficult escape of some Russian soldiers


0:36

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

This is how they intercept and destroy a Russian rocket in Kiev, Ukraine


1:12

Posted at 11:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

12 ships with food set sail from Ukraine


0:56

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

Hidden camera: Russian soldiers record suffering on the battlefield


0:53

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

CNN tours a power plant in Ukraine that was attacked by Russian forces


3:02

Published at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

Warning from a


1:12

Published at 08:29 ET (12:29 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

The IAEA is searching Ukraine for evidence of bomb production


1:05

Published at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

CNN witnesses transfer of remains of Americans killed in Ukraine


3:50

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *