Ukraine takes down the Russian flag in Kherson

Posted at 10:52 PM ET (02:52 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

The flag has been taken down from the first major city captured by the Russians in Ukraine playing



0:49

Published at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022.




1:06

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

Emotional return of Ukrainian soldiers exchanged for Russia


0:53

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

The dramatic story of a woman who says she was raped by a Russian soldier


4:47

Published at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

Why would Russian troops move along the Dnieper River?


1:50

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

Look at the difficult escape of some Russian soldiers


0:36

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

This is how they intercept and destroy a Russian rocket in Kiev, Ukraine


1:12

Posted at 11:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

12 ships with food set sail from Ukraine


0:56

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

Hidden camera: Russian soldiers record suffering on the battlefield


0:53

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

CNN tours a power plant in Ukraine that was attacked by Russian forces


3:02

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *