The unusual theft of a parrot from a reporter of Chilevisión News in its entirety live

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

The exact moment a parrot robs a live reporter playing



0:43

Posted at 14:09 ET (18:09 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

Chilean TV honored Don Francisco


0:56

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Impressive plastic factory fire in Chile, from the sky


0:49

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022.

The moment when dozens of dolphins swim off the coast of Chile


1:32

Posted at 11:02 PM ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022.

Chile will not have a first lady.  Borić's partner gives up his role


1:07

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Keys to Antony Blinken's visit to Chile


4:35

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022.

Chile announces the creation of a new Florida Desert National Park


0:53

Posted at 12:27 PM ET (16:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Daddy Yankee says goodbye to the stages of Chile and Argentina


1:29

Published at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022.

The number of injured after the stadium collapse in Chile is growing


0:43

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Ocavón in Tierra Amarilla revives criticism of mining in Chile


8:25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *