South Korea discovered hundreds of military aircraft on the border

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

South Korea discovered hundreds of military aircraft on the border playing



0:50

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

Live broadcast interrupted in South Korea by missile siren


2:34

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022




4:33

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Search for items killed in an avalanche in South Korea


0:41

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tragedy on the streets of Seoul Halloween


2:34

Posted at 10:45 a.m. ET (2:45 p.m. GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022.

This is tragedy alley in South Korea


1:40

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Saturday, October 29, 2022.

According to authorities, the Halloween incident in Seoul sparked a stampede


4:51

Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Saturday, October 29, 2022

At least 126 dead and 150 injured leave Seoul's Halloween celebrations


1:34

Published at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022.

Why did the South Korean ballistic missile crash?


0:51

Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36​​​​​​GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

South Korea is conducting a precision bombing exercise


0:46

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *