Putin offers reasons for trying to justify the Ukrainian war

Published at 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

Putin offers reasons for trying to justify the Ukrainian war playing



1:27

Published at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

Listen to Putin's latest statements on war and nuclear weapons


2:53

Published at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

A Belarusian doctor exposes the horrors of wounded soldiers in the war


4:16

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

Russia approves new measures against same-sex marriage


0:37

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.




1:59

Posted at 11:01 PM ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022.

New Russian recruits decry unsafe conditions in the war


1:14

Posted at 11:00 PM ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022.

Video Astra, a group of independent Russian journalists


1:43

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Biden: Russia would make a serious mistake if it uses nuclear weapons


4:17

Published at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022.

What would be the exchange between Russia and Iran?


2:11

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022.

Putin fires a rifle in a training camp


3:54

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *