Miss Grand Puerto Rica and Miss Grand Argentina revealed that they are married

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

Miss Grand Puerto Rica and Miss Grand Argentina revealed that they are married playing



0:45

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

Selena Gomez shows the soul inside


2:52

Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022.

Alejandro Fernández celebrates his father on the Day of the Dead


1:17

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

throwing


1:34

Posted at 12:35 PM ET (16:35 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

This is how Adele's name is pronounced correctly


0:54

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Watch Robert Downey Jr.'s kids shave his head


0:52

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

See what Shakira was doing before her father got better


0:55

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Christmas has arrived for Mariah Carey!


1:35

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

What do we know about the death of Takeoff, from Migos?


1:38

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

This is what one of Jennifer Lopez's houses looks like


1:26

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *