How much is left TOLUCA vs PACHUCA TODAY until the end of Liga MX, return | Summary, score and goals of Pachuca | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

Pachuca in regards to Toluca They faced each other in the last leg of the return leg Liga MX 2022 this Sunday, October 30, 2022 at Hidalgo Stadium. The winning goals were scored by Guzmán (45+3′), Ibáñez (51′) and Cabral (75′), while López (21′) scored for the guests. Thus, the total score ended 8-2 in favor of ‘Tuz’, who lifted the title in front of their fans.

MIRA: [FOX Sports y Marca Claro] Pachuca vs. Live Toluca – Liga MX 2022 Final

Toluca goal

Pachuca’s goal

Pachuca’s second goal

Pachuca’s third goal

Toluca 1-3 Pachuca

The ‘Tuzi’ took a big step in order to keep the trophy of the domestic competition. The Guillermo Almada-led line-up crushed the ‘Red Devils’ 1-5 at Nemesio Diez in midweek. With this advantage, the team from Pachuca can win the crown even if they lose by a maximum of three goals.

What time do they play against Pachuca? Toluca for the opening final of Liga MX 2022?

  • Mexico – 19:36
  • Peru – 20:36
  • Ecuador – 20:36
  • Colombia – 20:36
  • Venezuela – 21:36
  • Bolivia – 21:36
  • Argentina – 22:36
  • Chile – 22:36
  • Uruguay – 22:36
  • Paraguay – 22:36
  • Brazil – 22:36
  • Spain – 2:36am (October 31)

“Nobody will hand over the title before the game, we still have 90 minutes and we haven’t won anything”, warned DT Pachuce ahead of the rematch. The ‘Tuzos’ are looking for a seventh title in the short tournaments and for Almada to win their first final, after losing to leaders Santos in 2021 and their current club in the first half.

For their part, in Toluca they don’t stop believing in the return. “We are not dead”said coach Ignacio Ambriz, referring to the Red Devils needing to win by four goals to go to overtime or by more than five goals to be champions. “I trust this group, we will show our face”he stated.

Pachuca vs. Toluca: transmission channels

To watch the match between Pachuca and Toluca in the Liga MX Aperture 2022 final, there are two options on Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Mexico, you can watch it on Fox Sports and Claro Sports. If you are in South and Central America, you can follow this game through Claro Sports.

Where to watch the match Pachuca vs. Toluca for the opening final of Liga MX 2022?

If you want to watch the match between Pachuca and Toluca of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 final online, there are three signals available. If you live in Mexico and Central America, you can follow him on Marca Claro. If you are in South America, there is an online signal of Star Plus and Marca Claro.

Pachuca vs. Toluca: possible lineups of matches

Pachuca: Get old; Alvarez, Cabral, Murillo and Isaiah; Chavez, Sanchez, Luna; Guzman and Ibarra; Ibáñez

Toluca: Volpi; Mosquera, Ortega, Huerta and Guzman; Fernandez, Baeza, Ruiz and Meneses; Gonzalez and Sanvezzo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *