Do you find it difficult to talk to a gynecologist? Doctor Marisa Azaret advises you Video

Published at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

playing



2:12

Published at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

The number of flu patients is increasing in several countries.  Is covid to blame?


3:48

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022.

Eugenio Derbez faces pain in his physical recovery


1:24

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

Scientists analyze the existence of bacteria on Mars


1:17

Posted at 12:00 PM ET (16:00 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

Learn about the dangers of lead exposure in children and how to avoid it


2:05

Published at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022.

The US is gearing up for respiratory virus season


0:45

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022

How do we get more adults to get the flu shot in the US?


1:51

Posted at 12:30 PM ET (4:30 PM GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022

A dangerous idea on TikTok about sleeping with your mouth covered


0:39

Posted at 10:20 AM ET (14:20 GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022.

Study: Alcohol may have some benefits for adults


1:00

Published at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022.

The next big epidemic could be coming


3:04

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *